X
Request Info Pack

Late Availability

Below is a selection of our current availability. Please do contact us to check other availability or to enquire further about any of the following:

The Hayes

Fri 5th - Mon 8th January 2018

Up to 400 delegates

Wed 10th - Fri 12th January 2018

Up to 250 delegates

Fri 12th - Sun 14th January 2018

Up to 180 delegates

Mon 22nd - Wed 24th January 2018

Up to 160 delegates

Wed 24th - Fri 26th January 2018

Up to 280 delegates

Fri 26th - Sun 28th January 2018

Up to 70 delegates

Fri 2nd - Sun 4th February 2018

Up to 250 delegates

Mon 12th - Thu 15th February 2018

Up to 320 delegates


High Leigh

Tue 2nd - Thu 4th January 2018

Up to 70 delegates

Fri 5th - Sun 7th January 2018

Up to 110 delegates

Mon 15th - Fri 19th January 2018

Up to 70 delegates

Mon 22nd - Thu 25th January 2018

Up to 100 delegates

Fri 26th - Sun 28th January 2018

Up to 35 delegates

Wed 7th - Fri 9th February 2018

Up to 180 delegates

Fri 16th - Sun 18th February 2018

Up to 30 delegates

Mon 19th - Wed 21st February 2018

Up to 60 delegates


Belsey Bridge

Mon 1st - Fri 5th January 2018

Up to 50 delegates

Mon 8th - Wed 10th January 2018

Up to 70 delegates

Fri 12th - Sun 14th January 2018

Up to 100 delegates

Wed 17th - Fri 19th January 2018

Up to 80 delegates

Mon 22nd - Fri 26th January 2018

Up to 100 delegates

Fri 26th - Sun 28th January 2018

Up to 30 delegates

Fri 2nd - Sun 4th February 2018

Up to 100 delegates

Fri 16th - Sun 18th February 2018

Up to 50 delegates


About CCT

Request your free info pack
Request Info Pack

Quick Quote

*
*
*
*
*
*

For more information call: 0300 111 4444  or email: info@cct.org.uk

The Christian Conference Trust, Registered Charity No. 1056604. A company registered in England, No. 3203917 limited by guarantee.