X
Request Info Pack

Late Availability

Below is a selection of our current availability. Please do contact us to check other availability or to enquire further about any of the following:

The Hayes

Fri 31st March - Sun 2nd April 2017

Up to 25 delegates

Fri 7th - Sun 9th April 2017

Up to 100 delegates

Tue 11th - Thu 13th April 2017

Up to 100 delegates

Mon 17th - Wed 19th April 2017

Up to 80 delegates

Wed 19th - Fri 21st April 2017

Up to 80 delegates


High Leigh

Wed 5th - Fri 7th April 2017

Up to 70 delegates

Wed 12th - Fri 14th April 2017

Up to 60 delegates

Sun 16th - Tue 18th April 2017

Up to 100 delegates

Tue 18th - Thu 20th April 2017

Up to 80 delegates

Wed 3rd - Fri 5th May 2017

Up to 100 delegates

Mon 8th - Wed 10th May 2017

Up to 80 delegates


Belsey Bridge

Fri 31st March - Sun 2nd April 2017

Up to 45 delegates

Mon 3rd - Thu 6th April 2017

Up to 30 delegates

Wed 12th - Fri 14th April 2017

Up to 100 delegates

Wed 19th - Fri 21st April 2017

Up to 70 delegates

Mon 24th - Wed 26th April 2017

Up to 50 delegates


About CCT

Request your free info pack
Request Info Pack

Quick Quote

*
*
*
*
*
*

For more information call: 0300 111 4444  or email: info@cct.org.uk

The Christian Conference Trust, Registered Charity No. 1056604. A company registered in England, No. 3203917 limited by guarantee.