X
Request Info Pack

Late Availability

Below is a selection of our current availability. Please do contact us to check other availability or to enquire further about any of the following:

The Hayes

Wed 2nd - Fri 4th August 2017

Up to 100 delegates

Mon 7th - Fri 11th August 2017

Up to 100 delegates

Fri 18th - Sun 20th August 2017

Up to 35 delegates

Sun 20th - Tue 22nd August 2017

Up to 130 delegates

Tue 22nd - Thu 24th August 2017

Up to 20 delegates

Fri 8th - Sun 10th September 2017

Up to 70 delegates

Wed 27th - Fri 29th September 2017

Up to 120 delegates

Fri 27th - Sun 29th October 2017

Up to 40 delegates


High Leigh

Tue 8th - Fri 11th August 2017

Up to 100 delegates

Mon 14th - Thu 17th August 2017

Up to 160 delegates

Fri 18th - Sun 20th August 2017

Up to 15 delegates

Mon 21st - Fri 25th August 2017

Up to 100 delegates

Mon 28th August - Fri 1st September 2017

Up to 100 delegates

Fri 15th - Sun 17th September 2017

Up to 15 delegates

Mon 9th - Fri 13th October 2017

Up to 50 delegates

Tue 31st October - Fri 3rd November 2017

Up to 80 delegates


Belsey Bridge

Fri 4th - Sun 6th August 2017

Up to 100 delegates

Wed 9th - Fri 11th August 2017

Up to 50 delegates

Fri 11th - Sun 13th August 2017

Up to 70 delegates

Mon 28th August - Fri 1st September 2017

Up to 40 delegates

Fri 1st - Sun 3rd September 2017

Up to 70 delegates

Fri 15th - Sun 17th September 2017

Up to 35 delegates

Mon 25th - Wed 27th September 2017

Up to 65 delegates

Mon 2nd - Wed 4th October 2017

Up to 50 delegates


About CCT

Request your free info pack
Request Info Pack

Quick Quote

*
*
*
*
*
*

For more information call: 0300 111 4444  or email: info@cct.org.uk

The Christian Conference Trust, Registered Charity No. 1056604. A company registered in England, No. 3203917 limited by guarantee.