X
Request Info Pack

Late Availability

Below is a selection of our current availability. Please do contact us to check other availability or to enquire further about any of the following:

The Hayes

Mon 16th - Wed 18th October 2017

Up to 150 delegates

Wed 18th - Fri 20th October 2017

Up to 200 delegates

Sun 22nd - Fri 27th October 2017

Up to 200 delegates

Tue 31st October - Fri 3rd November 2017

Up to 200 delegates

Fri 10th - Sun 12th November 2017

Up to 80 delegates

Wed 15th - Fri 17th November 2017

Up to 250 delegates

Fri 24th - Sun 26th November 2017

Up to 180 delegates

Fri 15th - Sun 17th December 2017

Up to 300 delegates


High Leigh

Wed 18th - Fri 20th October 2017

Up to 110 delegates

Thu 26th - Fri 27th October 2017

Up to 120 delegates

Tue 31st October - Fri 3rd November 2017

Up to 80 delegates

Wed 15th - Fri 17th November 2017

Up to 50 delegates

Mon 20th - Fri 24th November 2017

Up to 30 delegates

Fri 1st - Sun 3rd December 2017

Up to 100 delegates

Wed 6th - Fri 8th December 2017

Up to 100 delegates

Fri 8th - Sun 10th December 2017

Up to 180 delegates


Belsey Bridge

Fri 13th - Sun 15th October 2017

Up to 25 delegates

Mon 16th - Fri 20th October 2017

Up to 50 delegates

Fri 27th - Sun 29th October 2017

Up to 60 delegates

Wed 1st - Fri 3rd November 2017

Up to 30 delegates

Fri 10th - Sun 12th November 2017

Up to 60 delegates

Tue 14th - Fri 17th November 2017

Up to 70 delegates

Fri 24th - Sun 26th November 2017

Up to 50 delegates

Fri 8th - Sun 10th December 2017

Up to 70 delegates


About CCT

Request your free info pack
Request Info Pack

Quick Quote

*
*
*
*
*
*

For more information call: 0300 111 4444  or email: info@cct.org.uk

The Christian Conference Trust, Registered Charity No. 1056604. A company registered in England, No. 3203917 limited by guarantee.